By: Zoltan Wagner On: August 30, 2007 In: Product Releases Comments: 0

When a campaign is deleted its status will be changed to “hidden” as opposed to “deleted”.

Users will no longer be able see the campaign but they can request it to be restored in case they need to access it again.

Deleting completed campaigns helps keeping the list of campaigns clean and easily manageable. The hidden status ensures that campaigns are not permanently deleted providing the users and administrators with archive data for life.

Trackback URL: https://envoke.com/hiding-campaigns/trackback/